Staff Directory

Ashleigh Anno

Early Childhood Caregiver aanno@charltonhestonacademy.com

Lisa Awbrey

Food Service Assistant lawbrey@charltonhestonacademy.com

Christie Badalamenti

Recess Aid cbadalamenti@charltonhestonacademy.com

Michelle Badalamenti

Early Childhood Caregiver mbadalamenti@charltonhestonacademy.com

Nicole Barber

Special Education Paraprofessional nbarber@charltonhestonacademy.com

Bradley Barr

Bus Driver bbarr@charltonhestonacademy.com

Heather Benson

GSRP Lead Teacher/Assistant Coordinator hbenson@charltonhestonacademy.com

Leah Brant

Special Education Teacher lbrant@charltonhestonacademy.com

Sandra Brewer

Bus Driver sbrewer@charltonhestonacademy.com

Isaiah Briseno

Kitchen Aid ibriseno1@charltonhestonacademy.com

Stefanie Brown

Special Ed Paraprofessional rbuckingham@chalrltonhestonacademy.com

Ruth Buckingham

Special Ed Paraprofessional rbuckingham@chalrltonhestonacademy.com

Destiny Campbell

Special Education Paraprofessional dcampbell@charltonhestonacademy.com

Ron Carboni

Maintenance Staff rcarboni@charltonhestonacademy.com

Carol Carroll

GSRP Assistant Teacher ccarroll@charltonhestonacademy.com

Jennifer Caudle

Early Childhood Caregiver jcaudle@charltonhestonacademy.com

Kristine Caudle

GSRP Assistant Teacher dcampbell@charltonhestonacademy.com

Jeff Cherryhomes

Director of Health and Safety jcherryhomes@charltonhestonacademy.com

Mark Church

Dean Upper School mchurch@charltonhestonacademy.com

Katrice Church

Instructional Coach kchurch@charltonhestonacademy.com

Michelle Connoy

Food Service Staff mconnoy@charltonhestonacademy.com

Angela Crall

Positive Behavior Interventionist/Student Services Coordinator acrall@charltonhestonacademy.com

Jennifer Crittenden

Special Education Paraprofessional jkuhl@charltonhestonacademy.com

Bob Connors

Substitute Teacher bconnors@charltonhestonacademy.com

Tabetha Cross

CTE Cosmetology Instructor tcross@charltonhestonacademy.com

Amy Coulter

Third Grade Teacher acoulter@charltonhestonacademy.com

Scott Coulter

acoulter@charltonhestonacademy.com

Tracy Cruz

Homeless Liaison tcruz@charltonhestonacademy.com

Miranda Damesen

Early Childhood Caregiver mdamsen@charltonhestonacademy.com

Meghan Dankert

Special Education Paraprofessional mdankert@charltonhestonacademy.com

Bailey Decker

High School Science Teacher bdecker@charltonhestonacademy.com

Nathaniel Desnyder

Maintenance Staff ndesnyder@charltonhestonacademy.com

Jennifer Diagle

First Grade Teacher jdaigle@charltonhestonacademy.com

Joe Diffata

Bus Driver jdiffata@charltonhestonacademy.com

Caitlyn Doane

Instructional Aide cdoane@charltonhestonacademy.com

David Dudley

CTE Assistant ddudley@charltonhestonacademy.com

Sierra Eden

GSRP Lead Teacher seden@charltonhestonacademy.com

Pam Englehard

Early Childhood Lead Teacher penglehard@charltonhestonacademy.com

Jeremy Evans

Substitute Teacher jevans@charltonhestonacademy.com

Peggy Faber

Bus Driver pfaber@charltonhestonacademy.com

Haylie Fink

Paraprofessional hfink@charltonhestonacademy.com

Marti Fink

Food Service Director mhatley@charltonhestonacademy.com

Deb Fistler

Childcare Assistant dfistler@charltonhestonacademy.com

Mike Franchino

Substitute Teacher mfranchino1@charltonhestonacademy.com

Jody Gage

Early Childhood Caregiver jgage@charltonhestonacademy.com

Belinda Gertcher

Bus Driver bgertcher@charltonhestonacademy.com

Jodi Green

Kindergarten Teacher jgreen@charltonhestonacademy.com

Natasha Greer

Early Childhood Caregiver ngreer@charltonhestonacademy.com

Patricia Greenan

Paraprofessional pgreenan@charltonhestonacademy.com

Jammie Greenless

Substitute Teacher jgreenless@charltonhestonacademy.com

Andrew Guzdial

High School Physical Education/Athletic Director aguzdial@charltonhestonacademy.com

Amy Haas

Substitute Teacher ahaas@charltonhestonacademy.com

Jordan Hammond

Substitute Teacher jhammond@charltonhestonacademy.com

Courtney Hartranft

Special Education Middle School Teacher charvey@charltonhestonacademy.com

Joanna Holcomb

Early Childhood Caregiver jholcomb@charltonhestonacademy.com

Lori Howard

Early Childhood Caregiver lhoward@charltonhestonacademy.com

Latasha Howard-Johnson

3rd Grade Teacher lhoward@charltonhestonacademy.com

Hollie Hunter

Bus Aid hhunter@charltonhestonacademy.com

Lisa Huntley

Maintenance Staff lhuntley@charltonhestonacademy.com

Monica Huntley

Special Education Paraprofessional mhuntley@charltonhestonacademy.com

Steven Hurren

Maintenance Staff shurren@charltonhestonacademy.com

Cyntheia Jackson

Food Service Assistant cjackson@charltonhestonacademy.com

Ashley Jacobs

Middle School Science Teacher ajacobs@charltonhestonacademy.com

Chris Jacobs

Long Term Substitute cjacobs@charltonhestonacademy.com

Samantha Jarosz

Health and Wellness Coordinator sjarosz@charltonhestonacademy.com

Alexis John

Substitute Teacher ajohn1@charltonhestonacademy.com

Ann Marie John

5th Grade Teacher ajohn@charltonhestonacademy.com

Jason Kempfer

Middle School Math Teacher jkempfer@charltonhestonacademy.com

Felicity Kimball

GSRP Caregiver fkimball@charltonhestonacademy.com

Britney Kirby

Facilities Staff bkirby@charltonhestonacademy.com

Chloe Kirby

Facilities Staff ckirby@charltonhestonacademy.com

Victoria Klumpp

4th Grade Teacher vklumpp@charltonhestonacademy.com

Kathrin Kuelski

Early Childhood Caregiver kkuelski@charltonhestonacademy.com

Michelle Lage

Bus Driver mlage@charltonhestonacademy.com

Courtenay Larkin

Special Education Paraprofessional clarkin@charltonhestonacademy.com

Ashley Lawrence

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum alawrence@charltonhestonacademy.com

Kristin Lindley

High School Math Teacher klindley@charltonhestonacademy.com

Robbie Lindley

Middle School Math Teacher rlindley@charltonhestonacademy.com

Amanda Liss

2nd Grade Teacher aliss@charltonhestonacademy.com

Kellie Love

3rd Grade Teacher klove@charltonhestonacademy.com

Timothy Manis

Bus Driver tmanis@charltonhestonacademy.com

Justin Mann

CTE Construction Instructor jmann@charltonhestonacademy.com

Joe Manthey

Bus Driver jmanthey@charltonhestonacademy.com

Justin Manthey

Bus Aide justinmanthey@charltonhestonacademy.com

Alexis Marshall

Student office aide amarshall@charltonhestonacademy.com

Carrie Marshall

Childcare Assistant cmarshall@charltonhestonacademy.com

Ryan Marshall

Technology Director rmarshall@charltonhestonacademy.com

Jeffrey Matheney

6th Grade Teacher jmatheney@charltonhestonacademy.com

Emma Maxon

High School Science Teacher emaxon@charltonhestonacademy.com

Meaghan Maynard

Substitute Teacher mmaynard@charltonhestonacademy.com

Juanita Maziarz

Bus Driver jmaziarz@charltonhestonacademy.com

Rebecca McDonald

Substitute Teacher rmcdonald@charltonhestonacademy.com

Liam McKeage

High School Social Studies Teacher lmckeage@charltonhestonacademy.com

Danielle Mercier

Elementary School Art Teacher dmercier@charltonhestonacademy.com

Savannah Mcleod

Early Childhood Caregiver smcleod@charltonhestonacademy.com

Taylor Mikolaiczik

Title One Paraprofessional tsinischo@charltonhestonacademy.com

Michele Miller

GSRP Assistant Teacher mmiller@charltonhestonacademy.com

Katherine Misenar

Early Childhood Caregiver kmisenar@charltonhestonacademy.com

Daniel Morse

Bus Driver dmorse@charltonhestonacademy.com

Charmaine Mynarcik

Bus Aide/Food Service Aide cmynarcik@charltonhestonacademy.com

Ed Nettle

Resource Officer enettle@charltonhestonacademy.com

Racheal Nordman

High School Math Teacher rnordman@charltonhestonacademy.com

Emma O'toole

Elementary School Music Teacher eotoole@charltonhestonacademy.com

Christopher Palazzolo

Special Ed Paraprofessional cpalazzolo@charltonhestonacademy.com

Derek Palmer

CTE Automotive Instructor dpalmer@charltonhestonacademy.com

David Patterson

Superintendent dpatterson@charltonhestonacademy.com

Dawn Patterson

Behavior Intervention Assistant dwpatterson@charltonhestonacademy.com

Sean Patterson

Youth Workforce Development Coordinator spatterson@charltonhestonacademy.com

Casey Perryman

Long Term Substitute Teacher cperryman@charltonhestonacademy.com

Riley Peterson

6th Grade Teacher dsancrant@charltonhestonacademy.com

Kelley Pollack

5th Grade Teacher kpollack@charltonhestonacademy.com

Brittney Ramsey

Early Childhood Caregiver bramsey@charltonhestonacademy.com

Tessa Richards

Early Childhood Caregiver trichards@charltonhestonacademy.com

Mike Richardson

CTE Welding Instructor mrichardson@charltonhestonacademy.com

Carisa Ryan

Food Service Assistant cryan@charltonhestonacademy.com

Tina Ryan

Director of Transportation/Bus Driver tryan@charltonhestonacademy.com

Matisyn Salgat

Food Service Assistant msalgat@charltonhestonacademy.com

Melissa Samples

Administration's Assistant msamples1@charltonhestonacademy.com

Jamie Seaman

CTE Cosmetology Instructor jseaman@charltonhestonacademy.com

Kale Schafer

High School ELA Teacher kschafer@charltonhestonacademy.com"

Mike Schlosser

Bus Driver mschlosser@charltonhestonacademy.com

Rochelle Schulz

Early Childhood Caregiver sschulz@charltonhestonacademy.com

Danielle Sancrant

2nd Grade Teacher dsancrant@charltonhestonacademy.com

Greg Sancrant

Substitute Teacher gsancrant@charltonhestonacademy.com

Rob Shadley

Director of Career and Technical Education Programs rshadley@charltonhestonacademy.com

Stacy Shah

Long Term Substitute/Middle School Social Studies sshah@charltonhestonacademy.com

Madison Shaw

Early Childhood Caregiver mshaw@charltonhestonacademy,com

Stephanie Sinischo

Business Manager ssinischo@charltonhestonacademy.com

Braden Smith

Director of Physical Plant Operations bsmith@charltonhestonacademy.com

James Solak

Facilities Staff jsolak@charltonhestonacademy.com

Kati Stacy

Bus Driver kstacy@charltonhestonacademy.com

Jessica Stockmeyer

Office Director jromancky@charltonhestonacademy.com

Jane Stuvel

Special Education Paraprofessional jstuvel@charltonhestonacademy.com

Tamele Swann

Food Service Assistant tswann@charltonhestonacademy.com

Lissa Tapia

Special Education Paraprofessional ljakubos@charltonhestonacademy.com

Valerie Tinnin

2nd grade/Long Term Substitute Teacher vtinnin@charltonhestonacademy.com

Tamara Tucker

Substitute Teacher ttucker@charltonhestonacademy.com

Nikki Ulrich

High School Social Studies Teacher nulrich@charltonhestonacademy.com

Erica Vanwormer

9-12th Grade English Teacher evanwormer@charltonhestonacademy.com

Barbara Walters

Food Service Assistant bwalters@charltonhestonacademy.com

Tiffany Warren

Early Childhood Caregiver twarren@charltonhestonacademy.com

Matthew Whelchel

Elementary Physical Education Teacher mwhelchel@charltonhestonacademy.com

Terri Whitman

Paraprofessional twhitman@charltonhestonacademy.com

George Whittaker

Elementary Physical Education Teacher gwhittaker@charltonhestonacademy.com

Ashley Wiles

Administration's Assistant awiles@charltonhestonacademy.com

Heaven Wiles

Early Childhood Caregiver hwiles@charltonhestonacademy.com

AnnaLisa Willhelm

4th Grade Teacher awillhelm@charltonhestonacademy.com

Kaylee Wilson

Early Childhood Caregiver kwilson@charltonhestonacademy.com

Ruth Wood

2nd Grade Teacher rwood@charltonhestonacademy.com

Bonnie Wynkoop

Kindergarten Teacher bwynkoop@charltonhestonacademy.com

Matthew Zrebski

Maintenance Staff mzrebski@charltonhestonacademy.com

Menu