Staff Directory

Last Name

First Name

Email

Position

Josh

Alden

jalden@charltonhestonacademy.com

6th grade teacher

Awbrey

Lisa

lawbrey@charltonhestonacademy.com

Kitchen Helper

Badalamenti

Christie L.

cbadalamenti@charltonhestonacademy.com

Facilities

Bauman

Shawna

sbauman@charltonhestonacademy.com

Facilities

Benson

Heather A.

hbenson@charltonhestonacademy.com

Assistant GSRP Director

Blair

Sandra J.

sblair@charltonhestonacademy.com

GSRP

Bohm

Bryant

bbohm@charltonhestonacademy.com

Faciities

Bolan

Jesse

jbolan@charltonhestonacademy.com

 

Bozzo

Heather M.

hbozzo@charltonhestonacademy.com

Teacher – HS SS

Brant

Leah

lbrant@charltonhestonacademy.com

Special Ed parapro

Brewer

Sandra J.

sbrewer@charltonhestonacademy.com

Bus Driver

Briggs

Sara

sbriggs@charltonhestonacademy.com

Child care worker

Bristol

Linda S.

lbristol@charltonhestonacademy.com

Maintenance

Brownfield

Kathlene J.

kbrownfield@charltonhestonacademy.com

Bus Driver/Bus Aide

Buckingham

Ruth

rbuckingham@charltonhestonacademy.com

Paraprofessional

Burke

Kristin

kburke@charltonhestonacademy.com

HS Math

Burns

Dana

dburns@charltonhestonacademy.com

Office

Carroll

Carol Ann

ccarroll@charltonhestonacademy.com

GSRP Pre-K T.A.

Castle

Tiffany

tcastle@charltonhestonacademy.com

Facilities

Caudle

Jennifer

jcaudle@charltonhestonacademy.com

Food Service

Caudle

Kristine

kcaudle@charltonhestonacademy.com

Daycare Caregiver

Church

Tina M.

tchurch@charltonhestonacademy.com

Special Ed Parapro

Church

Katrice

kchurch@charltonhestonacademy.com

3rd Grade Teacher

Church Jr.

Mark W.

mchurch@charltonhestonacademy.com

Instr.Dean/AthltDirc

Cichowski

Angela

acichowski@charltonhestonacademy.com

Middle school math

Coulter

Amy

acoulter@charltonhestonacademy.com

3rd grade teacher

Deisler

John

jdeisler@charltonhestonacademy.com

Substitute Teacher

Dennis

Ashley M.

adennis@charltonhestonacademy.com

Substitute Teacher

Diagle

Jennifer

jdiagle@charltonhestonacademy.com

Sub

Dubay

Jennifer

jdubay@charltonhestonacademy.com

5th grade teacher

Dubois

Robin L.

rdubois@charltonhestonacademy.com

GSRP Caregiver

Dupuis

Kate

kdupuis@charltonhestonacademy.com

Art

Eden

Sierra

seden@charltonhestonacademy.com

GSRP Lead Teacher

Elkins

Thomasa

telkins@charltonhestonacademy.com

Special Ed parapro

Evans

Kellie

kevans@charltonhestonacademy.com

One on One Parapro

Fistler

Deb

seden@charltonhestonacademy.com

GSRP

Franks

Mary Beth

mevans@charltonhestonacademy.com

Substitute Teacher

Gallagher

Richard

rgallagher@charltonhestonacademy.com

Busdriver

Gertcher

Belinda

bgertcher@charltonhestonacademy.com

Bus Driver

Green

Jodi L.

jgreen@charltonhestonacademy.com

GSRP Teach. Assist.

Greenan

Patricia A.

pgreenan@charltonhestonacademy.com

parapro

Guzdial

Andrew

aguzdial@charltonhestonacademy.com

HS Science

Hale

Kelsey

khale@charltonhestonacademy.com

Child Care

Harvey

Courtney

charvey@charltonhestonacademy.com

Parapro

Hatley

Carolyn M.

mhatley@charltonhestonacademy.com

Food Service Directr

Hidey

Terri L.

thidey@charltonhestonacademy.com

Attendance Clerk

Howard

Lori

lstacey@charltonhestonacademy.com

Bus Drievr

Huntley

Lisa

lhuntley@charltonhestonacademy.com

Daycare Caregiver

Jackson

Cyntheia

cjackson@charltonhestonacademy.com

Food Service

Jagoda

Eva

ejagoda@charltonhestonacademy.com

4th grade teacher

Jakubos

Melissa K.

ljakubos@charltonhestonacademy.com

Special Ed. Parapro

Jarosz

Michael J.

mjarosz@charltonhestonacademy.com

TransCoord/BusDriver

JOhns

Monika

mjohns@charltonhestonacademy.com

Special Ed

Johnson

Kristen

kjohnson@charltonhestonacademy.com

HS ELA Teacher

Kayanek

Kimberly K.

kkayanek@charltonhestonacademy.com

Office Assistant

Kemp

Jennifer

jkemp@charltonhestonacademy.com

Middle school Science

Kempfer

Jason

jkempfer@charltonhestonacademy.com

6th grade teacher

Kinney

Tami L.

tkinney@charltonhestonacademy.com

6th grade teacher

Lage

Michelle

mlage@charltonhestonacademy.com

Bus Driver

Laskey

Amanda

alaskey@charltonhestonacademy.com

One on One Para Pro

Lawrence

Ashley M.

alawrence@charltonhestonacademy.com

PreK Dir/Instructional Dean

Liddle

Laurie

lliddle@charltonhestonacademy.com

Faclilites

Lindley

Troy R.

rlindley@charltonhestonacademy.com

MS Math Teache

Liss

Amanda

aliss@charltonhestonacademy.com

GSRP

Machael

Donna

dmachael@charltonhestonacademy.com

5Th Grade teacher

Mackillop

Jessica B

jmackillop@charltonhestonacademy.com

Facilities

Madison

Sabrina

smadison@charltonhestonaacademy.com

HS ELA

Marshall

Ryan

rmarshall@charltonhestonacademy.com

Tech Cordinator

Mason

Amy

amason@charltonhestonacademy.com

HS Teacher

Maxon

Emma

amaxon@charltonhestonacademy.com

HS Science

Maziarz

Juanita J.

jmaziarz@charltonhestonacademy.com

Bus Driver

Mercier

Danielle

dmercier@charltonhestonacademy.com

Art Teacher

Mielnicki

Haylie

hmielnicki@charltonhestonacademy.com

Childcare

Morse

Daniel

dmorse@charltonhestonacademy.com

Bus Driver

Mynarcik

Charmaine M.

cmarnarcik@charltonhestonacademy.com

Food Service Staff

Nash

Morgan

mnash@charltonhestonacademy.com

2nd Grade Teacher

Nolan

Nichol

nnolan@charltonhestonacademy.com

GSRP

Nordman

Racheal

rnordman@charltonhestonacademy.com

Child care

O’Rourke

Erin

eorourke@charltonhestonacademy.com

Substitute Teacher

Ostrander

Kris

kostrander@charltonhestonaacademy.com

Faclilities

Patterson

David

dpattersoncharltonhestonacademy.com

Superintendent

Peckat

Kaitlin N.

kpeckat@charltonhestonaacademy.com

Childcare

Perryman

Casey L.

cperryman@charltonhestonacademy.com

Parapro/sub

Pollack

Kellet

kpollack@charltonhestonacademy.com

2nd grade

Potter

Alexandra

apotter@charltonhestonacademy.com

KDG Teacher

Press

Amanda

apress@charltonhestonaacademy.com

Facilities

Proctor

Lori

lproctorcharltonhestonacademy.com

Child Care

Prowse

Daryl

dprows@charltonhestonacademy.com

Facilities

Randall

Sharon K.

srandall@charltonhestonacademy.com

Daycare/Pre-K/bus ai

Ranville

Katie

kranville@charltonhestonacademy.com

MS ELA

Rappley

Rebecca

rrappley@charltonhestonacademy.com

GSRP

Rodriguez

Andrea

arodriguez@charltonhestonacademy.com

Kindergarten Teacher

Ryan

Tina J.

tryan@charltonhestonacademy.com

Bus Driver

Schafer

Kale

kschafer@charltonhestonacademy.com

High school ELA

Schlosser

Mike

mschlosser@charltonhestonacademy.com

Bus Driver

Schneider

Kaitlin N.

kschneider@charltonhestonacademy.com

Specials Teacher

Seward

Danielle

dseward@charltonhestonacademy.com

3rd grade teacher

Sinischo

Stephanie R.

ssinischo@charltonhestonacademy.com

Office Manager

Smith

Braden N.

bsmith@charltonhestonacademy.com

Facilities Director

Stauffer

Mary

mstauffer@charltonhestonacademy.com

Bus Aid

Stockmeyer

Jessica Lynn

jromancky@charltonhestonacademy.com

Office Assistant

Swann

Tamele M.

tswann@charltonhestonacademy.com

Lunch Aide

Theys

Shayna

stheys@charltonhestonacademy.com

4th Grade

Thomas

Robert

rthomas@charltonhestonacademy.com

Physical Education

Thurston

Alicia

athurston@charltonhestonacademy.com

Special Ed Coordinat

Thurston

Guy

gthurston@charltonhestonacademy.com

behavior

Tyron

Natasha

ntyron@charltonhestonacademy.com

HS Math

Ulrich

Nikki

nulrich@charltonhestonacademy.com

MS Teacher

VandenHeuvel

Sabrina

 

Kindergarten Teacher

Vanfossan

Kathleen

kvanfossan@charltonhestonacademy.com

1rst Grade Teacher

VanFossan

Marie

mvanfossan@charltonhestonacademy.com

Readin Specialist

Vinyard

Sarah M.

svinyard@charltonhestonacademy.com

Substitute Teacher

Walters

Barbara

bwalters@charltonhestonacademy.com

Food Service

Wangler

Jennifer

jwangler@charltonhestonacademy.com

Grade 2 Teacher

Weiler

Austin J.

aweiler@charltonhestonacademy.com

HS SS

Welker

Dawn

dwelker@charltonhestonacademy.com

Kitchen

Whitman

Terri A.

twhitman@charltonhestonacademy.com

Parapro

Whittaker

George

gwhittaker@charltonhestonacademy.com

K-12 PE Teacher

Whittaker

Aimee

awhittaker@charltonhestonacademy.com

HS Science Teacher

Wick

Maryanne

mwick@charltonhestonacademy.com

GSRP

Wilson

Lynn

lwilson@charltonhestonacademy.com

Chils Care

Wood

Barbara

bwood@charltonhestonacademy.com

Child Care

Woodhams

Carolyne M

cwoodhams@charltonhestonacademy.com

1rst Grade Teacher