Coaches

Football

Varsity Football 

Chris Palazzolo 
Head Coach 
cpalazzolo@charltonhestonacademy.com
 
Todd Henry 
Assistant Football Coach 
thenry4@charltonhestonacademy.com
 
Trent Henry 
Assistant Football Coach 
thenry3@charltonehestonacademy.com
 

 

Middle School Football

Chris Palazzolo 
Head Coach 
cpalazzolo@charltonhestonacademy.com
 
Trent Henry 
Assistant Football Coach 
thenry3@charltonehestonacademy.com
 
Andy Tapia 
Assistant Football Coach 
atapia@charltonhestonacademy.com

Flag Football 

George Whittaker
Head Coach 
gwhittaker@charltonhestonacademy.com

Cheer

Varsity Sideline Cheer 

Alannis Bussa 
Head Coach 
abussa@charltonhestonacademy.com

 

Middle School Sideline Cheer 

Alannis Bussa  
Head Coach
abussa@charltonhestonacademy.com

Volleyball

Varsity Volleyball

Thomasa Elkins 
Head Coach 
telkins@charltonhestonacademy.com

 

Junior Varsity Volleyball

Kristin Burke 
Head Coach 
kburke@charltonhestonacademy.com

Middle School Volleyball 

Kate Dupuis 
Head Coach 
kdupuis@charltonhestonacademy.com

Cross Country 

Varsity Cross Country 

Andrew Guzdial 
Head Coach 
aguzdial@charltonhestonacademy.com

 

Middle School Cross Country 

Andrew Guzdial 
Head Coach 
aguzdial@charltonhestonacademy.com

Basketball 

Varsity Boys Basketball

George Whittaker 
Head Coach 
gwhittaker@charltonhestonacademy.com

 

Varsity Girls Basketball

Robbie Lindley 
Head Coach 
rlindley@charltonhestonacademy.com

Bowling 

Boys Bowling

Scott Rice
Head Coach 
srice@charltonhestonacademy.com

 

Girls Bowling

Mike Jarosz
Head Coach 
mjarosz@charltonhestonacademy.com

Cheer

Competitive Cheer

Monika Johns
Head Coach 
mjohns@charltonhestonacademy.com