Activities & Athletics

Varsity Football Schedule

  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at Engadine 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, August 32, 2017 vs. Brimley 7:00 pm Crawford Athletic Complex in Grayling
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 vs. Posen 7:00 pm Crawford Athletic Complex in Grayling
  • Friday, September 15, 2017 at Pickford High School 7:00 pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 vs. Onaway 7:00 pm at Crawford Athletic Complex in Grayling
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 vs. Cedarville 7:00 pm at Crawford Athletic Complex in Grayling
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 vs. Rudyard 7:00 pm at Crawford Athletic Complex in Grayling (HOMECOMING)
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 at Bellaire 7:00 pm
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at Pellston 7:00 pm

Middle School Football Schedule

  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at Baldwin 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at Brethren 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 vs. Brethren 7:00 pm at Crawford Athletic Complex in Grayling
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 vs. Grand Traverse Academy 5:00 pm at Crawford Athletic Complex in Grayling
  • Wednesday, October 18 at Hale 5:00 pm