Activities & Athletics

Varsity Football Schedule

  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at Engadine 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 vs. Brimley 7:00 pm Crawford Athletic Complex in Grayling
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 vs. Posen 7:00 pm Crawford Athletic Complex in Grayling
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 at Pickford High School 6:00 pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 vs. Onaway 7:00 pm at Crawford Athletic Complex in Grayling
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 vs. Cedarville 7:00 pm at Crawford Athletic Complex in Grayling
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 vs. Rudyard 7:00 pm at Crawford Athletic Complex in Grayling (HOMECOMING)
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 at Bellaire 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at Pellston 7:00 pm

Middle School Football Schedule

  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at Baldwin 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at Brethren 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 vs. Brethren 5:30 pm at Crawford Athletic Complex in Grayling
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at Grand Traverse Academy 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday, October 18 at Hale 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 24 vs. Grayling CANCELED

2017-2018 Football Playlist

(Click the menu icon at the top left of playlist to access all videos)